NEET 2023: eligibility criteria
November 2, 2021

NEET 2023: eligibility criteria

Qualifying Exam for NEET 2023Candidates must have passed 10+2 or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology/Biotechnology, and English as core subjects from a recognized board. Class 12 or equivalent appearing aspirants are also eligible to apply for NEET.
NEET age limit 2023Candidates must have completed 17 years as on December 31, 2023.
NEET eligibility marks 2023The class 12 percentage required for NEET 2023 exam is separate for each category and can be listed as under. NEET eligibility marks in class 12 to be considered are aggregate marks only for PCB subjects UR – 50%,OBC/SC/ST – 40%,PWD – 45%
Maximum Number of Attempts for NTA NEETThere are no restrictions on the maximum NEET attempt limit 2023.
NationalityIndian Nationals, NRIs, OCIs, PIOs & Foreign Nationals aspirants are eligible to apply.


Add your Comment

Recent Posts